Nashville-Based Instrumental Group

Steelism's second full-length record
"ism" is available now.

ism is Available Now!

Our new album, ism, is officially available via our own label imprint, Intoxicating Sounds distributed by Thirty Tigers! Earlier this week American Songwriter gave it a 4.5 out of 5 star review calling it, "...ambitious music with subtle charm, sophistication and a refreshing desire to work outside the mainstream."

It is of course available on iTunesAmazon and our Web Store but we also encourage supporting your local independent record store. Visit Record Store Day to find the store nearest you and ring them or stop by to see if they have ism in stock. 

If streaming is more your thing, give ism a spin on Spotify or Apple Music.

New album, ism, coming June 23rd!

We are excited to announce that our 2nd full length album, ism, will be available June 23rd via our own imprint, Intoxicating Sounds, distributed by Thirty Tigers!

The album features a handful of tracks with featured vocals courtesy of our friends Tristen, Ruby Amanfu, Andrew Combs & Jessie Baylin.

Rolling Stone / Rolling Stone Country premiered the first two tracks, "Eno Nothing" & "Shake Your Heel" feat. Tristen. You can check out the premiere HERE or stream the tracks on Spotify!

ism is available for pre-order now via iTunes, Amazon and our Web Store.